Chesapeake Property Owners Association

Our Information

Contact List

Board of Directors:

Mike Cummins: President Send Email

Debbie Edwards:Send Email

Chip Lofton:  Board Member Send Email


Brandon and Beth Belote: Treasurer  Send Email

Leslie Alexander: Secretary  Send Email

Committee Chairpersons:

Architectural Review

Joan Kelly: Send Email

Landscape Commitee:

Ron Casto: Send Email


Sherri Browning: Send Email

NEW* Welcoming Commitee

Teresa Fesmire: Send Email

Membership in this website is private. Request membership access.
Charlotte, North Carolina 28273

Zip Code Profiler

28273 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.